Code Coping

This section will be dedicated to my programming ventures, tutorials, and whatever else code related. There are a lot of languages out there, and even more frameworks. I am going to try to stick to what i know best. A few languages I would like to write about are C#, PHP, Javascript and Ruby, just to name a few. I will, most likely, focus on web application development but I would also like to venture into the realm of desktop application development too. Since graphics are a very important part of either of the previously stated platforms, web and desktop, I will also discuss graphics design and layout, as I see it :). Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

