Life takes a turn

Well its been a while since i have wrote anything. Im going to try to keep up and write more. I am currently working on a couple of projects. Over the holidaze, i took a break from programming.

1st UltrasoundOk, down to my “Life takes a turn.” I should posted this a while back, but time is limited. I have found out that I am going to be a father, yes my first kid is on the way and me and my wife are more then excited about it. I have lost my office to make room for a bedroom for the little person. We dont know the sex yet, we will find out January 15th.

On another note, I am close to releasing my phpVideo script, it lets you make youtube-style sites. Hopefully it will be done soon, and when it is I will add an entry to announce its release and also a brief intro on how to use it.

Thanks for reading

One response to “Life takes a turn

  1. What a coincidence – my wife and I went to the doctor yesterday to find out the sex of our baby, and I found this post today. Unfortunately, the little bugger was not in a good position to tell, so we have to go back in a month.

    Also, those sepia-toned pics look awesome! Apparently, our doctor doesn’t have the latest ultrasound machine. That makes me want to go somewhere else and have an ultrasound.

    On the topic of flash videos, I really wish we could get a VP6 codec for a reasonable price. I may be writing a similar app to this in Ruby on Rails.

    Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

